SWOT Science Team Members Elected 2015 AGU Fellows
(29-Jul-15) Four researchers from the SWOT Science Definition Team have been elected to the highly competitive AGU Fellows program:
  • Paul D. Bates, University of Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom
  • Sarah T. Gille, University of California, San Diego, La Jolla
  • Roger M. Samelson, Oregon State University, Corvallis
  • Laurence C. Smith, University of California, Los Angeles